Words from my heart

LIFE
~~~

I always
say "Live the life you love & love the the life you live" cause we only live ones. If today would be my last day on planet earth I would die happy, knowing that every single day on earth I had a smile on face, I had everything I needed to call myself proud and completed. I love every second in my life, you'll never know what the next step you take will offer. You learn something every day, dont forget that..



Some people live their life without knowing one of their closest friends only have a few years left to live. Some people live their life knowing they don't have the power to change their destiny, it's written. We walk around, taking things for granted, while our beloved ones struggle to keep up a smile on their face. It's not until they come to a safe place that they can cry out. That's knowing you're alive...



Life is what it is, you can't make things happen just by the thought but the thought can be a good start to do what you have to do...



Give everybody you meet your trust until the day they prove you wrong. Most of the time we ppl indirectly tell others oaround us to start building up a trust, who am I to do so? Have you seen the movie with Michelle Pfeiffer "Dangerous Minds"(1995)? That movie proves it all. You can give a student the best grade and it's up to him/her to keep that grade. I think it's the same with trust, give everybody a chance ♥



Peace, Love, Respect and Honesty is what makes my world special and true. I hope one day you can feel that too. Maybe not now cause you don't have a clue. Soon you'll see the moon, shine like never before and that's when you'll open the door, to the place where you can see your own face and then you'll be somewhere in outer space. Belive in you, you are you, nobody can change that, you know that's true...Peace ♥




The sun shining makes me feel that I deserve what I whant in my life, makes me feel how things starts to make sense. Everything that happens, happens for a reason and you collect experiences. That's power of yourself and your life. By having happy and sad moments in your life you develop a person in you and that will take you stronger and more aware of the choices you make in life. In the end you will find you ♥



My life is turning out to be really nice. Love the ppl around me and every single day Im smiling. What more can I ask for? Nothing! I love the fact that all my friends and dear ones can smile with me, cry with me, love life with me and feel free with me. I dont care where you come from, as long as you are true to me and my loved ones, you will be one of us! Much love from me to everybody who can be themselves ♥



Everyday I go to sleep with a smile and I wake up with a smile... Life and every single day, is what i treasure real high so dont make me feel traped, dont make me take a step back just so you can feel pleased. Im a person just like everybody else on this planet, i have feelings, i can cry, smile, get angry and feel love. Dont even try to take my freedom away from me. What do you know about me and my life? Nothing...




Life is not always what you ask for, but trying not to make it better is not gonna change anything. So, like Bob Marley said, "Live the life you love and love the life you live"

When I feel I have something to say, I write
When I feel something is wrong, I write
When I feel happy, sad or confused, I write
To me my pen and paper is my best friend cause it never judges me for my words...


Peace & Much love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0