Words coming out

Some things you just cant control. It is what it is and you cant change the fact that the truth will always hunt you where ever you are, even if you try to run you wont come far... The truth will forever be behind you no matter what you do, feel or think. That's how life goes, we just cant control it...



You feel something so strong, something that makes your heart almost pop out your chest, you still know it's impossible for you to follow that beating heart of yours, you just have to wait for the right time. Even dough you know it may hurt or make you feel something is missing, in the end, when it's time, it will make you happier than ever when you have what you want in your arms resting. Some day maybe...



Every day, every step I take is one step closer to my dream. Have you ever thought about you and your dreams, have you ever wanted something so bad that you could do anything just to feel that special thing or dream. Have you ever thought about life, what is life worth, what will happen in 5 years, 10 years, 50 years? Have you ever thought about yourself, who are you? Your dreams, catch them, feel them, be them... ♥



Everyone wanna be happy, feel all their pain disappear as fast as the wind can make fire burn and spread. Complications in life will always be in your way, to avoid bad thoughts and conflicts just be loyal, stay true, keep the respect you have for you and others real. When all the questions you have cant be answered you still have to move on, try to forget and take one day at a time, even dough it hurts...



I write cause without my thoughts I feel empty.
I write cause I know somewhere I'll find peace in my soul.
I write when Im in need of comfort.
My words comes from my heart
My words means much to me
My words may not fit your lifestyle
but
I know there is ppl who can see them selves in the content of my texts
I know there is ppl who can relate to my words
I know there is ppl who know what I mean when I advocate about life

Peace & Much love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0